Hello, I'm Amelia!

I'll try keep this short and sweet as you are most likely trying to find the closest to perfect babysitter for your very own pride and joy child. Well I'm Amelia, as you would already be able to tell from my profile details. And I'm here to tell you just how awesome I am, and why I should be the one YOU should individually choose to be your very own babysitter to your mini you.

Well for...


Specialties

  • Pet lover
  • Homework tutor
  • Sports lover
  • Qualified swim teacher
  • First aid certificate holder

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English

Education

  • Completed High School

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

2 Reviews

  • January 2018

    Amelia was wonderful and connected so well with our son. We highly recommend Amelia if you are looking for a responsible, yet fun, babysitter/ child minder.

  • August 2017

    Awsome babysitter

1 Reference

  • January 2017 Alexandra is a Family member

    Amelia is a well mannered young women who works extremely well with people, especially children. She is very enthusiastic when it comes to working, and will go out of her way to make the people around her smile. Amelia is a very sociable person and will make any dull moment memorable, she loves children and is always fun to be around.

    Alexandra

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license Yes
Car Yes
Age 20
Experience with babysitting 5 - 6 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
  • Teenager
Preferred babysitting location At the family
Favorited 5 times

Average rate for 1 child

$16.00/hr

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 67
Facebook
411 Friends

Activities

Answered messages 100%
Average response time 15 minutes
Member since January 2017
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Babysitter Rotorua
Province / region Rotorua District, Bay of Plenty

On the map