Hello, I'm Abbey!

I am a qualified early childhood educator / nanny who is looking for work with children after having my daughter. I don't smoke or drink, I have my own car with a clean full license, and a child first aid certificate which I received in February 2017. I like to read, travel, and swim in my spare time, and I love animals


Specialties

  • Pet lover
  • Homework tutor
  • Cooking
  • First year in psychology degree
  • Baking
  • Cleaning
  • First aid
  • Laundry
  • Reading

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English
  • Light Afrikaans

Education

  • First Aid Certificate
  • Certificate in Early childhood education

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

1 Review

  • August 2018

    Abbey is such a god send to our family. She looks after our 5 year old son 2 - 3 afternoons a week - collecting him from school, playing with him, cooking dinner, bathing him etc until we get home from work and then walk into a lovely calm, organised and clean house with the pets fed and our dinner ready! Abbey is so willing to help, mature and conscientious and totally trust worthy. We consider her a part of our family. I can highly recommend!

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children Yes
Driver's license Yes
Car Yes
Age 23
Experience with babysitting 6 - 7 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
  • Teenager
Preferred babysitting location No preference
Favorited 8 times

Average rate for 1 child

$15.00/hr

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 36
Facebook
683 Friends

Activities

Answered messages 100%
Average response time 1 week
Member since September 2017
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Babysitter Tauranga
Province / region Tauranga City, Bay of Plenty

On the map