Hello, I'm Andrea!

Hi my name is Andrea and I’m a 40 year old mum looking for evening/weekend babysitting work. I previously worked for a babysitting agency for 4 years and have just started working again for the same agency. My 14 year old daughter has leukaemia and I need something that I can work around her treatment that is at Starship. I live in Tauranga but spend a fair bit of time in Auckland, so I am..


Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

2 References

  • January 2019 Mel is a Family member

    Andrea is my sister n law
    And not just for that reason I would recommend her to anyone I have kids aged 11,9 & 2 . She has a great relationship with them and looks after them often. Andrea is a very kind and caring person and is great with children of any age. She has a genuine interest in childrens wellbeing and is fantastic at reading stories. Highly recommended

  • January 2019 Andrea is a Friend

    I have known Andrea Tawhara for approximately 18 months now and she is a lovely person. She is loyal, trustworthy, efficient and has a very friendly personality. I would trust Andrea 100% and you can't say that about too many people.

    I would totally trust Andrea to look after my children with no concerns in the slightest.

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children Yes
Driver's license Yes
Car Yes
Age 41
Experience with babysitting 3 - 4 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
  • Teenager
Preferred babysitting location No preference
Favorited 1 time

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 00
Facebook
137 Friends

Activities

Member since December 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Babysitter Te Puke
Province / region Western Bay of Plenty District, Bay of Plenty

On the map