Hello, I'm Tahlia!

Hi!
I have approx. 6 years working with children 6 months and upwards. I’m currently a permanent nanny for 2 families. The children are 15 months, 8 years and 10 years old.
I am enthusiastic, punctual and have experience with all things child related from early am through to bedtime routines. It is important for me to not only create a fun environment but also to be supportive in working..

First aid certification
Non-smoker
Driver's license
Car

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Experience with age(s)

Baby
Toddler
Preschooler
Gradeschooler
Teenager

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Has children No
Favorited 14 times
Preferred babysitting location No preference

Specialties

  • Pet lover
  • Cooking
  • Light housework
  • Full driver's license
  • Organising activities

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English

4 Reviews

  • January 2019

    Tahlia was amazing. Super friendly, the kids loved her. Made us feel at ease heading out to an event leaving our 6 month old with her too.

  • June 2018

    Tahlia was really nice, and my son goes to school with some of the kids she watches so he was really comfortable with her.

  • May 2018

    Tahlia is a lovely lady - my 2 year old son was completely at ease with her straight away. Very happy to have connected with Tahlia.

  • March 2018

    Tahlia is our very own Mary Poppins :) we really couldn't ask for anyone better, shes kind, attentive has initiative and genuinely has a good time with our two children (9) and 12m) I feel safe and secure leaving my son with her knowing he will have a lovely time and be cared for like he is her own . We love our Tahlia days !

Activities

Member since November 2017
Last activity
Answered messages 100%
Average response time 1 day

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 35

Location

Babysitter Wellington, Wellington City, Wellington

Get in touch

Share this profile