Hello, I'm Eleanor!

Helloo! I’m Eleanor and I’m an outgoing 23 year-old teacher aide, also studying towards a Masters of Educational Psychology at Victoria. I moved to Wellington in 2014, and have since been studying at working part time at Easyswim Swim School. I have been babysitting for several years, looking after up to 5 young children at a time. I also have extensive experience and training with children...


Specialties

  • Pet lover
  • Homework tutor
  • Cooking
  • Cleaning
  • Housework
  • Guitar

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English

Education

  • In University

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

4 Reviews

  • November 2018

    Our experience was very good and would highly recommend Babysits

  • July 2018

    Amazing rapport with our very sensitive little boy.

  • June 2018

    Great with the children - really in tune with them.

  • April 2018

    Eleanor communicates well. She provided references in a timely manner and was friendly and professional leading up to our first meeting with her. She let us know when she was on her way and happily agreed to babysit for us again, which was great as our boys have taken such a liking to her. They keep asking when Eleanor is coming back again for another visit :) She interacted well with our children (aged 2 and 4 years old) and took excellent care of them. We're so happy to have met Eleanor and would definitely recommend her.

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license Yes
Car Yes
Age 23
Experience with babysitting 6 - 7 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
Preferred babysitting location No preference
Favorited 7 times

Average rate for 1 child

$15.00/hr

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 51
Facebook
755 Friends

Activities

Answered messages 90%
Average response time 7 hours
Member since November 2017
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Babysitter Wellington
Province / region Wellington City, Wellington

On the map