Hello, I'm STeven!

Kia ora. Our son is starting school 1st of June and we are looking for someone to help us out in the mornings from 7.45am to finish off getting kids ready (5 year old and 2.5) and drop our son at school no earlier than 8.30am and also our daughter to daycare. We would also want our son picked up when school finishes at 3pm and then come home with him for an hour/hour and a half max. If it works out we may also get our daughter picked up to. We would be looking for someone to do this 3 days a week to help us out as we're both working fulltime. It would be roughly 1.5 hours of work each morning 3 days a week and then 1-2 hours every afternoon. We would want someone who is experienced, passionate with kids, energetic. Our kids speak and understand te reo māori so this would be a bonus if someone spoke māori but not essential. We will offer a fair and rewarding wage and cover petrol costs as it would be doing us a great benefit. Would need own car too. ngā mihi

For your own safety and protection, it is important never to pay or communicate outside of the Babysits website or app. Learn more

Number of children
2


When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Age of children

Baby
Toddler
Preschooler
Gradeschooler
Teenager

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter Nanny Other parent (parents-help-parents)
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Favorited
2 times
Languages we speak
  • English

Activities

Member since
April 2021
Last activity
Answered messages
50%
Average response time
4 days

STeven provided

Email address

0 Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.


0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Location

Babysitting job in Wellington, Wellington City, Wellington
Loading...

Share this profile


$25.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

$25.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits


Already have an account? Log in

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA for which the Google Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy apply.