Hello, I'm Hannah!

Hey, my name is Hannah! I recently returned from America working at a summer camp living, teaching and playing with children ranging from ages 5-14, Finding my passion in childcare and wanting to further develop my skills with an exciting and friendly family!


Specialties

  • Cleaning
  • Cooking
  • First aid
  • Laundry
  • Reading
  • Arts and crafts

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English

Education

  • First Aid Certificate

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

1 Reference

  • October 2018 Wendy is a Colleague

    Hannah worked as a Cabin Counselor under my supervision at Rockbrook Camp for Girls in Brevard, NC. Hannah lived in a cabin with girls ages 6-14 for three to four weeks at a time. Hannah also taught activities to girls outside her cabin, ages 6-15.

    Hannah is relational and kind, and really got to know girls well on an individual level. Hannah was able to adjust her style to meet campers needs and also work with a co-counselor to connect with campers and provide a safe and enjoyable camp experience. Hannah is creative and artistic and was eager to share those talents with her campers as well. Hannah was able to grow and adapt her counselor style throughout the summer as she better learned her job and herself.

About myself as a nanny

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license Yes
Car Yes
Age 19
Experience with babysitting > 1 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
  • Teenager
Preferred babysitting location At the family
Favorited 3 times

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 42

Activities

Answered messages 33%
Average response time 2 days
Member since October 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Location

Nanny Hamilton, Hamilton City, Waikato

Get in touch

Average rate for 1 child

$18.16/hr