Hello, I'm Harmony!

Hi there, my name is harmony, I am a 32yr old mother of 2 children a 10yr old and 8yr old, I have many years experience caring for children, my own and others and also experience with autism as my oldest child has asd syndrome. I have a huge passion for child as the are our future and learn everything from us.
I have experience with children from new born ( prem ) to 14yrs old.
I have 10yrs..


Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

3 References

  • January 2019 Sarah is a Friend

    Harmony has looked after my children many times over the years, she speaks so softly to them even when they have needed to be told off she doesnt yell, comes down to there level and talks to them explains why she is talking to them and what they can do to change this from happening again, my children love I have one child on the autism spectrum and because of her experience with autism she has managed his behaviors amazingly understanding sensory issues and non touch issues ect. I could not recommend harmony enough.

  • January 2019 Kylie is a Colleague

    Harmony is amazing with children, she has been a carer for me many times and goes above and my children trust her, she also cleans for me while my children are having down ie reading a book or she is very down to earth and friendly and I trust her so much.

  • January 2019 Ange is a Friend

    I find harmony to be a very well mannered and poliet person. She is very trustworthy and easy going.
    Harmony has looked after my children for many years now on and off they love her to bits very good communicator and always goes the extra mile i would not have anyone else that I trust to look after my children. I'm happy to be a reference for harmony good luck:)

About myself as a nanny

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children Yes
Driver's license Yes
Car Yes
Age 33
Experience with babysitting > 11 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
Preferred babysitting location At the babysitter's
Favorited 1 time

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 59
Facebook
229 Friends
Google
Connected

Activities

Member since January 2019
Last activity

Share this profile

Location

Nanny Hinds, Ashburton District, Canterbury