Hello, I'm Carolina!

I am a 7 year experienced caring and fun nanny.
I have experience with 0-13 year olds, and have been working as a sole carer, company nanny, night babysitter and as a substitute teacher for kids 2-10.

Within my duties I have been changing nappies, preparing bottles, taking the children out to activities, keeping them in their routines and helping with light household.

I am here to help..


  • Pet lover
  • Reading
  • Cooking
  • Cleaning
  • Special Needs Experience
  • Music
  • Arts and crafts
  • Baking
  • Sports
  • Laundry

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English
  • Spanish


  • In University
  • First Aid Certificate


Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su


When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

1 Reference

  • November 2018 Virginia is a Friend

    Carolina worked two days per week as our daughter's nanny, from the time she was 14 months old until she turned 3. She cared for her in every respect - from feeding and changing her, to taking her out to the park or library, settling her for her daytime nap (she's quite the 'nap whisperer'), and playing with her in our home.
    Carolina was always mindful of what our daughter had eaten, and reported her eating to us. This was particularly helpful to us because our little girl was premature and needed help to gain weight.
    Carolina genuinely adores spending time with children and is always thinking about ways to keep them entertained, playing and learning. She thinks ahead to anticipate what they will need - and communicates well with the adults too. I always felt informed, confident and comfortable with Carolina looking after our daughter and recommend her without hesitation.

About myself as a nanny

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license No
Car No
Age 33
Experience with babysitting 6 - 7 years
Preferred babysitting location At the family
Favorited 4 times

Average rate for 1 child



▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 47
695 Friends


Answered messages 100%
Average response time 11 hours
Member since March 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch


City Nanny Wellington
Province / region Wellington City, Wellington

On the map