Hello, I'm Aisling!

Hi,
I’m a fully registered and trained Early Childhood teacher with over 20 years experience with children. I have worked as a nanny previously as well as regular babysitting.
I’m also a mum to a 3 year old boy so comfortable babysitting infants and have experience with children with special needs and dietary/ allergy needs.
I like the outdoors and getting creative with children. Often..


Specialties

  • Pet lover
  • Homework tutor
  • Cooking

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English
  • French
  • Irish

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

7 Reviews

  • March 2019

    Very happy with the help that Aisling provided looking after our two girls. Our two-year-old had a great time, and Aisling was extremely organised, professional and friendly. Couldn't ask for more!

  • March 2019

    Aisling was a god send! I felt totally comfortable having her care for my son (1) & daughter (10) during our stay in Christchurch. She was ever so flexible and accommodating to our schedule and they kids just loved her. Knowing she works with kids and has a child of her own was also reassuring. If we visit again I will definitely be asking Aisling to babysit!

    Comment March 2019

    Thank you for your very kind review 😊

  • March 2019

    Great babysitter, went above and beyond, our two boys couldn't have been happier. Thanks very much :)

    Comment March 2019

    Thank you very much for your kind review 😊

  • Anonymous
    February 2019

    Edit My 8 and 9 year old kids adore Aisling. She is so awesome with them, and always comes prepared with a fun activity. I feel 1000% confident and comfortable leaving my babies with her!

    Comment March 2019

    Thank you very much for your kind review 😊

  • January 2019

    Amazing!! We felt so at ease knowing Aisling looked after our baby while we went to a wedding. Couldn’t get better!! Thank you so much.

    Comment January 2019

    Thank you for your kind words. He was a dream to look after- such a wee smiler 😊

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children Yes
Driver's license Yes
Car Yes
Age 37
Experience with babysitting > 11 years
Preferred babysitting location No preference
Favorited 16 times

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 08
Facebook
422 Friends

Activities

Answered messages 100%
Average response time 51 minutes
Member since December 2016
Last activity

Share this profile

Location

Babysitter Christchurch, Christchurch City, Canterbury