Hello, I'm Hershey Gaye!

Kids and cleaning are my stress reliever! I have a very loving and energetic 3 year old toddler of my own. During my spare time I enthusiasticaly run errands, do household chores and prepare healthy meals for my son and husband who works night shift. I would love to witness my son's milestones and important events and so I preferred to be a full-time mom. I am a mindful carer and very patient...


Specialties

  • Cooking
  • Cleaning
  • Reading
  • Laundry
  • Arts and crafts
  • Baking
  • Homework tutor

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English
  • Tagalog

Education

  • Bachelor's Degree
  • Post Graduate Diploma

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

2 References

  • October 2018 Janine is a Friend

    Hershey have always looked after my wee girl. She treats my daughter like her own. I love the fact that I don't need to tell/remind her what to do. She just does it naturally. She lets her enjoy playing. She would feed her on time and settle her to sleep. My daughter doesn't want to come home after being with her, I guess that says it 😊

  • October 2018 Roxanne is a Friend

    I would highly recommend Hershey. She did an amazing job looking and taking care of my daughter. Sofia's always told me that she had an awesome day with you that's why when she's home she always told us she misses you so much!

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children Yes
Driver's license Yes
Car Yes
Age 31
Experience with babysitting > 10 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
Preferred babysitting location At the babysitter's
Favorited 5 times

Average rate for 1 child

$14.00/hr

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’ 88
Facebook
1351 Friends

Activities

Answered messages 67%
Average response time 5 minutes
Member since June 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Babysitter Hamilton
Province / region Hamilton City, Waikato

On the map