Hello, I'm Rebecca!

Kiaora, families! I'm Rebecca.

I'm a compassionate, experienced nanny who is practical and creative.

I am able to take on casual hours please message what help you need, I may be available. Available in school holidays.

Trust and respect are key values for me. Good sense of professional boundaries. Able to tutor children with dyslexia + high learning needs.

I look forward to..


Specialties

  • Pet lover
  • Homework tutor
  • Reading
  • Cooking
  • Cleaning
  • Arts and crafts
  • Baking
  • First aid
  • Laundry
  • Medication trained

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English

Education

  • NCEA Level 1
  • NCEA Level 2
  • NCEA Level 3
  • Certificate in art and creativity
  • Certificate in support work
  • Ngo volunteer
  • Counselling and psychology
  • Child protection certificate

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

6 Reviews

  • March 2019

    Rebecca was great, she handled 5 kids and they enjoyed it. Thx

  • December 2018

    great

  • October 2018

    We booked Rebecca as a babysitter for a few nights while we had a break in Nelson to look after our 16month old.
    She is great! Friendly, reliable, punctual & trust worthy. Thanks again for everything! It was great to meet you πŸ˜ƒ

    Comment October 2018

    Thank you for your kind words, Jodine. it was a pleasure. 🌊🌈

  • September 2018

    It was awesome to be able to leave the house know Rebecca was here looking after the children and anything that may arise.
    Very capable! Thank you very much.

    Comment September 2018

    Thank you for your kind words 🌈

  • September 2018

    Rebecca took amazing care of my two year old son. She was very caring, responsible and trustworthy. I would hire her again in a heartbeat. I would definitely recommend her services.

    Comment September 2018

    Thank you, Erica, it was a pleasure. 🌿

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license Yes
Car Yes
Age 24
Experience with babysitting > 9 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
  • Teenager
Preferred babysitting location No preference
Favorited 8 times

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’ 13
Google
Connected

Activities

Answered messages 100%
Average response time 1 week
Member since February 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Location

Babysitter Nelson, Nelson City, Nelson

Get in touch

Average rate for 1 child

$20.00/hr