Hello, I'm Rosa!

Hey everyone!
I am experienced with working and taking care of children of all ages from 1 year to 18 years. I am creative, play guitar, love arts and crafts, and am very active. I enjoy spending time outside and going on adventures.
I have varied experience from babysitting to supporting after school drama groups.
I thoroughly enjoy cooking and baking, and am always happy to help by...


Specialties

  • Arts and crafts
  • Cleaning
  • Cooking
  • Laundry
  • Music
  • Pet lover
  • Reading
  • Baking
  • Sports
  • Play guitar
  • Making up Games
  • Outdoor adventures
  • Vegan and Veggie Meals
  • Story teller

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English

Education

  • Bachelor's Degree

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

1 Review

  • November 2018

    I highly recommend Rosa, she was reliable and awesome with the kids they really enjoyed having her babysit for them.

2 References

  • December 2018 Fiona is a Family member

    Rosa is kind, caring and considerate. She has grown up spending many hours with her younger cousins and relates well to children of all ages. She loves to be active and this would show in her time spent with your children. She is very reliable and conscientious, and I would not hesitate in recommending her as a babysitter.

  • December 2018 Mezijeleny is a Friend

    Rosa stayed with us for one week, but it was great experience, she visited us in one of the hardest time at our place, but she managed amazing and gave us great support, hard work and strength, we had great time in the evening and some great trip with Kids. Alice, Anbu, our children likes her so much, we highly recommend her as great Babysitter :)

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license Yes
Car Yes
Age 26
Experience with babysitting 2 - 3 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
  • Teenager
Preferred babysitting location No preference

Average rate for 1 child

$18.00/hr

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 87
Facebook
1475 Friends

Activities

Member since November 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Babysitter Tauranga
Province / region Tauranga City, Bay of Plenty

On the map