Hello, I'm Jazmin!

Bubbly 23 year old girl who is absolutely passionate about inspiring children. Being around kids is what makes me happy and as I head back to University to further my education I want to make sure I get my dose of child fun! Please read below for a few reasons why you should choose me to look after your little ones.

Bachelor in Education (Primary school) I have taught for two years.
Have..


Specialties

  • Pet lover
  • Homework tutor
  • Cooking
  • Teaching experience
  • Baking
  • First aid
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Reading
  • Special Needs Experience
  • Sports

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English

Education

  • Bachelor's Degree

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Reviews

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

1 Reference

  • October 2017 Nicky Lotz is a Family member

    Jazmin is my daughter - she follows in my footsteps as a natural and caring nurturer. I wasn't surprised Jaz applied to train as a primary school teacher, I am a teacher as my mother is, we all share a natural affinity to children. I am immensely proud of her and the dedication and commitment she shows to the children in her class.

    Jaz is confident, caring, responsible, hard working and fun! The children that she cares for and teaches love her out going, exploring nature. They feel safe, secure and valued by her. Her lesson planning is child centred, she thinks avidly about what the children in her care are interested in, how she can support them, what they will need to succeed and how she can help them progress and achieve.

    Jazmin has a younger brother who is 10 years her junior - he is besotted by her, loves spending time and having sleep overs at her flat. She has always looked after him since he was a baby. Her understanding of children comes from within. She has patience and great behaviour management skills for children of all ages.

    I would recommend Jaz for all types of childcare and babysitting both daytime, evenings and over nights. She can run a household, cook meals and care for your children as a responsible guardian and substitute parent.

About myself as a nanny

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license Yes
Car Yes
Age 23
Experience with babysitting > 9 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
  • Teenager
Preferred babysitting location No preference
Favorited 8 times

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 11
Facebook
1347 Friends

Activities

Answered messages 25%
Average response time 6 hours
Member since October 2017
Last activity

Share this profile

Location

Nanny Christchurch, Christchurch City, Canterbury