Hello, I'm Suzanna!

Hi my name isSuzanna (Zanna) I have been nannying for families in NZ and overseas with 30 yrs experience. I am young at heart and very bubbly. My passion is children and helping families out making life easier for them. I have been given the name super nanny by several families over the years. I am on the search for a full time nanny position. I am available to start early January. I have 2 adult kids of my own and am very adaptable. Please don’t hesitate to contact me for more information. I look forward to hearing from you.


Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

1 Review

  • January 2019

    Zanna has just looked after our little boy (18 months) for a week while his regular carer is on holiday. She has a lovely manner - very warm and friendly but with a calm air of authority. Our boy took to her straight away and they had lots of fun together. Zanna has been fantastic to deal with throughout. I have no hesitation in recommending her. Thanks Zanna!

About myself as a nanny

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children Yes
Driver's license Yes
Car Yes
Age 52
Experience with babysitting > 10 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
Preferred babysitting location At the family
Favorited 1 time

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 62

Activities

Answered messages 100%
Average response time 17 hours
Member since December 2018
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Nanny Wellington
Province / region Wellington City, Wellington

On the map