Hello, I'm Kim!

I started babysitting for a family friend and has continued to casually babysit for her for the two years. I enjoy the company of children. I love creating experiences for children especially outdoor experiences. I am first aid trained. I also studied a certificate in early childhood which further gave me further valuable experiences in childcare. I responsible, caring, and reliable.


Specialties

  • Cooking
  • Baking
  • Doing household chores
  • First aid
  • Cleaning
  • Laundry
  • Pet lover
  • Reading
  • Arts and crafts
  • Homework tutor

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English

Education

  • Certificate in Early Childhood Education Level 5
  • Bachelor of Arts in International Studies
  • First Aid Certificate

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

7 Reviews

  • September 2018

    Kim was fantastic- the kids loved her. We look forward to her next visit

  • September 2018

    Excellent

  • August 2018

    Kim is my kids love her sooooo she is patient, funny .. my son keeps asking me that he want her to come to us Truly I would recommend her to all my friends,,

  • April 2018

    Kim's fantastic with children. She has a great calm quality and is very trustworthy.

  • Anonymous
    March 2018

    Edit Kim was a good person with my kids
    They love her
    Thanks Kim for your time

  • March 2018

    Kim was excellent with my three children. She had alot of crafts for them to do which they loved. I highlt recommend Kim for any babysitting/ nanny services.

    Regards
    Leanne

  • August 2017

    Kim was excellent and both my boys just loved her. Thank you Kim! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a wonderful babysitter.

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Smokes No
Has children No
Driver's license No
Car No
Age 27
Experience with babysitting 2 - 3 years
Experience with age(s)
  • Baby
  • Toddler
  • Preschooler
  • Gradeschooler
  • Teenager
Preferred babysitting location At the family
Favorited 24 times

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 40

Activities

Answered messages 100%
Average response time 6 hours
Member since February 2017
Last activity

Share this profile

Get in touch

Location

City Babysitter Auckland
Province / region Auckland, Auckland

On the map