Hello, I'm Danielle!

Kia Ora,

My name is Danielle but I go by Dani. I am a passionate, fun outgoing, a trustworthy and reliable student who is currently sitting NCEA level 3. I am more than happy to help sit your children whether it is a one-off occasion, part-time work or if you and your partner just need a break.

Babysitting is one of my many passions. I absolutely love animals, so if you have animals on..

First aid certification
Non-smoker
Driver's license
Car

I'm comfortable with

Pets
Cooking
Homework assistance
Chores

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Experience with age(s)

Baby
Toddler
Preschooler
Gradeschooler
Teenager

About myself as a babysitter

Gender Female
Has children No
Favorited 7 times
Preferred babysitting location At the family

Specialties

  • Baking
  • Experience with children with special needs
  • Laundry
  • Reading
  • Arts and crafts
  • Attended A Security Course.

Education

  • High School Student
  • NCEA Level 1
  • NCEA Level 2

Languages ​​in which I can babysit

  • English

Activities

Member since August 2018
Last activity
Answered messages 100%
Average response time 3 hours
Appointments 2
Repeat appointments 1

Verifications

Email
Verified
Phone
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 38
Facebook
187 Friends
Google
Connected

4 Reviews

  • Anonymous
    August 2019

    Dani has looked after our kids a few times now and I can honestly say we are very pleased with Dani. The kids are always happy to see her which shows she fits into our family well. Dani has a very relaxed approach while ensuring the kids stick to the routine that we as parents want. Three kids with 8 years between the youngest and oldest can be challenging to entertain, Dani manages this with ease which enables us to relax when we are out. I highly recommend Dani for any childcare.

  • May 2019

    Danielle was punctual and polite. Our daughter was asleep while Dani was babysitting, but she kept me informed and up to date via text when I asked.
    Happy to use again :)

  • February 2019

    While Dani has only just starting working with us, we have found her respectful and responsible and we look forward to having her look after our son

  • January 2019

    Dani is a really nice young girl who has a bright future ahead of her.

    She has helped me out a lot as I'm a business owner caring for my 18 m/o on my own so quite often with the natural demands of my work I have meetings during the evening.

    Thanks Dani,

    Regards,

    Fraser

2 References

  • February 2019 Lillian is a Friend

    I organised a weekly te reo Māori class parents at my daughter's school. Dani was one of three high school students who took turns caring for a small group of children so that their parents could attend class. She was always on time, reliable, and often arrived with activities for the children. The children liked her a lot and had fun with her, I would recommend her as a babysitter.

  • September 2018 Rose is a Friend

    Dani has been in my classes for the last five years. She is a organised and caring individual. She is very patient and takes her time when explaining things to others.

    She is very responsible and is quick to take initiative. Due to these reasons I feel that Dani would be a great person to look after your children.

Location

Babysitter Wellington, Wellington City, Wellington

$14.50/hr
Average rate for 1 child

$
/hr

$14.50 x 1h
$14.50

Contact Danielle

Share this profile

$14.50/hr
Average rate for 1 child